EKDDA

implements life-long training actions, focuses on the production of fast-career executives and the research, documentation and innovation at all development levels of the public administration human resources

The organizational structure of EKDDA includes three Educational-Scientific Units, a General Directorate, three Directorates, two autonomous Departments, a Legal Service and an Internal Audit Unit.

Image

CONTACT

Director
Nikolaos - Vasilios Gatzaras

Deputy Director
Dimitrios Gioutikas

CONTACT

Director
Georgios Goudelas
Phone: 213 1306 248
Email: ggoudelas@ekdd.gr

CONTACT

Director
Dimitrios Apistoulas
Phone: 213 1306 297
Email: dapistoulas@ekdd.gr
Deputy Director
Ioannis Matzavakis
Phone: 213 1306 144
Email: imatzavakis@ekdd.gr

CONTACT

Vice Director PINEP
Merkourios Margaritopoulos
Phone: 231 3321 144
Email: mermar@ekdd.gr

CONTACT

Director
Elias Pechlivanidis
Phone:213 1306 217
Email:
eliasecp@ekdd.gr

CONTACT

Director
Anatoli Kozari
Phone:213 1306 372
Email
ankozari@ekdd.gr

CONTACT

Director
Evagelia Sofia
Phone:2131306307
Email:
esofia@ekdd.gr

CONTACT

Manager
Panagiota Linardatou
Phone:2131306278
Email:
linardatou@ekdd.gr

CONTACT

Manager
Emmanouela Exarchou
Phone: 213 1306 200 - 204
Email: exarchou@ekdd.gr

CONTACT

Manager
Ioannis Anagnostou
Phone: 213 1306 418
Email: anagnostou@ekdd.gr

CONTACT

Manager
Zisis Sideris
Phone: 213 1306 439
Email: zsideris@ekdd.gr

CONTACT

President
Dionisios Kiriakopoulos
Phone:213 1306 200-204
Email:
presidentekdda@ekdd.gr

CONTACT

Vice President
Paraskevi Dramalioti